NINE POUND HAMMER – Kentucky Breakdown


The first full-length studio recording from Nine Pound Hammer in over 7 years!! Featuring original members Scott Luallen and Blaine Cartwright (Nashville Pussy).  Includes Ain’t Hurtin’ Nobody, Dead Dog Highway, Double Superbuzz, Rub Yer Daddy’s Lucky Belly – the best goddamn cowpunk band ever – directly from Lexington, KY!

SKU: ATE7017. Category: . Tags: , .